Past Pupils win the U19 All Ireland Rugby Final

We were delighted to welcome our past pupils who recently won the U19 All Ireland Rugby final, back to school today. They came with some of their trainers to display the trophies and cups won by their team this year. The past pupils included were, Kieran O Driscoll, Oisín Healy, Michael Beecher and Conor Barry. They were accompanied by trainers, Neil Canniffe and Barry McLoughlin.Rug 31 Rug 12 Rug 11 Rug1Rug 41